COWEBS NEEDED.For Miley Cyrus World and for MCW Gallery.Please contact me at

Thursday, February 12, 2009

Hannah Montana : The Movie : Soundtrack Confirmed song list.

1. You'll Always Find Your Way Back Home Performed by Hannah Montana

2. Let's Get Crazy Performed by Hannah Montana

3. The Good Life Performed by Hannah Montana

4. Everything I Want Performed by Steve Rushton
5. Don't Walk Away Performed by Miley Cyrus
6. Hoedown Throwdown Performed by Miley Cyrus
7. Dream Performed by Miley Cyrus
8. The Climb Performed by Miley Cyrus
9. Butterfly Fly Away Performed by Miley Cyrus and Billy Ray Cyrus
10. Backwards (Acoustic) Performed by Rascal Flatts
11. Back To Tennessee Performed by Billy Ray Cyrus
12. Crazier Performed by Taylor Swift
13. Bless The Broken Road (Acoustic) Performed by Rascal Flatts
14. Let's Do This Performed by Hannah Montana
15. Spotlight Performed by Hannah Montana
16. Game Over Performed by Steve Rushton
17. What's Not To Like Performed by Hannah Montana
18. The Best Of Both Worlds: The 2009 Movie Mix Performed by Hannah Montana

Click here to Pre-Order it NOW!!


JennyMcCauley said...

i love your songs. i just wish the movie would come out faster. i love you and your music!

Christine said...

I just love your songs and shows!

selena said...

i love ur music and ur shows and i wish the movie come out faster all ready

Anonymous said...

you're the greatest singer i ever heard! i wish the movie and soundtrack would come out soon! Even my mom cant wait!!!!

naynay said...

hi my name is naynay u have a chat room
love uuuuuu


blogger templates | Make Money Online