COWEBS NEEDED.For Miley Cyrus World and for MCW Gallery.Please contact me at

Thursday, January 8, 2009

Hannah Montana : The Movie - Official CD Info


April 7, 2009 will be the release date of Hannah Montana: The Movie Soundtrack. It was confirm having 12 new brand tracks and a special guest by Taylor Swift and Rascal Flatts from the Hannah Montana: The Movie Sneak Peek video.

Potential Tracklisting:
1. Let's Get Crazy
2. It's All Right Here
3. Supergirl
4. Let's Chill
5. I'm Just a Girl
6. Let's Do This
7. Are You Ready? (Superstar)
8. Mixed Up
9. Zig Zag
10. Every Part of Me
11. The Climb
12. Always Find Your Way Back Home
Bonus Track
13. Best of Both Worlds (Remix)

Bonus Special Edition (Potential) or B-sides:
(maybe some song are not by Hannah Montana)
13. Backwards by Rascall Flats
14. Game Over by Steve Rushton
15.Worth It
16. Style Like Yourself
17. Fading Away
18. I Can Take It
19. Dreamer by Taylor Swift
Full credit goes to - Miley n Jonas Fans (

No comments:


blogger templates | Make Money Online